Testimonials

Finny-Foo-Fars Beauty Box always strives for complete client satisfaction. I welcome all feedback both positive and constructive. Following each treatment I ask clients to let me know what they particularly enjoyed about their treatment or any suggestions to further enhance their future experience. Below is a complete and honest set of reviews freely available to view on Yell.com & my Facebook page as well as Google.

Reviewer's profile image
13 Jan 2018

Amber Bee

5 stars
View on Google

Had my nails done by Fin today and they are stunning! She does a really good job of making sure you are happy with your nails, highly recommend.

View on Google
Reviewer's profile image
26 Dec 2017

Lauren Trivett

5 stars
View on Facebook

What an amazing lady she is. Made me feel ever so comfortable and made sure I was okay with what we was doing and always made sure she was not hurting me. My nails are absolutely amazing and I love them!! Rhankyou chick and I will highly recommend.

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
23 Dec 2017

Lori Walton

5 stars
View on Google

I've had 2 nail appointments with Finlay and 1 appointment to get the gel polish soaked off. Every time I've been it has been such a friendly environment, she makes sure that she does the job to the best of her ability making sure all the time that you are happy with what she is doing. I would recommend to anyone.

View on Google
Reviewer's profile image
19 Dec 2017

Louise Calvert

4 stars
View on Facebook

Finlay did my Christmas gel nails today. First appointment and I’m booked in again for NY. She’s friendly and professional and has a real passion for what she does. I enjoyed the experience and thought the beauty lodge was cosy and a relaxing atmosphere

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
19 Dec 2017

Samantha Leslie

5 stars
View on Google

Very professional lady who did a brilliant job on my eyebrows. I actually have some now! Very good value for money. Thanks fin 😊

View on Google
Reviewer's profile image
10 Dec 2017

Laura Rickson

5 stars
View on Google

Great Experience!
Taken me ages to find someone over this way that I enjoy going too, been with my previous beautician for 8 years, so was hard for anyone to compete! Finlay nailed the entire experience. Pleasant, Affordable, Chatty & above all Great Lashes!

View on Google
Reviewer's profile image
02 Dec 2017

Emma Hynes

5 stars
View on Facebook

Absolutely fab. Thought my nails were beyond repair but they’ve definitely been rescued! Definitely would come again, highly recommended x

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
23 Nov 2017

JoanneL-121

5 stars
View on Yell

Had eyelash extensions for the first time. Made me feel very relaxed and very pleased with the results and getting lots of compliments

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
23 Nov 2017

Lauren Ulyett

5 stars
View on Google

I thoroughly recommend this place, a brilliant service. Very friendly, professional and affordable.

View on Google
Reviewer's profile image
18 Nov 2017

RileyD

5 stars
View on Yell

Lovely work thank you xxxx

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
14 Nov 2017

Anayat

5 stars
View on Facebook

I got the gel nail extensions done and I absolutely love them. They were done perfectly. Thank you so much Finlay. x

View on Facebook

View all testimonials...

Reviewer's profile image
08 Nov 2017

Riley

5 stars
View on Google

Lovely! Can’t wait to go back xx

View on Google
Reviewer's profile image
01 Nov 2017

JedM-4

5 stars
View on Yell

Booked Finny for my wife and wow was she happy! Highly highly highly recommend, especially husbands who want to make there forever nagging wife's happy ;):)

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
01 Nov 2017

Michelle

5 stars
View on Facebook

Had a brilliant experience at Finny-Foo-Fars this evening. Very patient while I decided what I wanted and excellent results. Thoroughly recommend.

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
01 Nov 2017

Chow A Le

5 stars
View on Facebook

Wow just wow love my nails ! The best ones I've had done love love love love them I don't want them to change xxx this girly does the best nails xxxx

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
24 Oct 2017

Sara Fonseca

5 stars
View on Google

I absolutely love my bridesmaid nails! Lovely area and lovely beautician. She really took the time and care to produce a great end result. Thank you so much. I will definitely be back.

View on Google
Reviewer's profile image
14 Oct 2017

Bethany

5 stars
View on Google

fin was very welcoming and lovely! she did my eye brows tint and wax and are still looking as good as new a few weeks later! thankyou !x

View on Google
Reviewer's profile image
13 Oct 2017

Ashley Mogire

5 stars
View on Facebook

Fantastic very profesional service with the personal touch fabtastic value for money and am over the moon with my lashes!! Deffo will be a long term customer and cant wait to book my next appt.. i am a very fussy customer and i cant fault the service or the treatment in any way.. and you were fantatic at ensuring i was confortable and accomodating my disabilities great to see a beautician who runs an inclusive service thank you fin see u soon x

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
13 Oct 2017

Rachel R

5 stars
View on Google

This place was a great find and I can thoroughly recommend. I recently visited for eyelash extensions and felt the level of service was exceptional. Finlay’s attention to detail is second to none. The Chalet setting lends itself to a private non intimidating environment. I’ll definitely return.

View on Google
Reviewer's profile image
09 Oct 2017

Deborah

5 stars
View on Google

This lovely lady fitted me in to get my nails, done for my hols last minuite, my nails looked amazing, felt great and have lasted 4 weeks!! I would highly recommend getting your nails done in the Gelish polish by fin. Thanks Hun xxxx

View on Google
Reviewer's profile image
07 Oct 2017

Joanne

5 stars
View on Google

I have had numerous treatments with Fin, today I had a manicure and pedicure with Gelish gel polish, excellent choice of colours and thrilled with the results. Will be returning soon to try other treatments on offer.

View on Google
Reviewer's profile image
07 Oct 2017

Tanya Ridding

5 stars
View on Facebook

Love my lashes and such a nice girl. Definitely would recommend x

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
07 Oct 2017

Lisa Selby

5 stars
View on Google

Finlay is friendly, funny, professional and a complete perfectionist (which makes me happy because I am too!) I have had gel nails, eyelash and eyebrow tint and eyebrow shape - all of which have been amazing!! Will definitely be going back for more!!

View on Google
Reviewer's profile image
06 Oct 2017

Melvina

5 stars
View on Google

A great service for a great price! 10/10 I will come again! Thanks Finbae ❤️

View on Google
Reviewer's profile image
04 Oct 2017

Lottie Rennie

5 stars
View on Google

Well, what can I say...what treat. A little gem tucked away in the heart of the Charnwood Forest, private and secluded. Her new solid wooden chalet is lovely. Fins approach to beauty and her ethics are very good with attention to detail. I'm a regular customer, sometimes twice a month and am always happy to have Fin do my nails. She's also done a Facial which was very relaxing indeed. Definitely recommend.

View on Google
Reviewer's profile image
26 Sep 2017

Jodie

5 stars
View on Google

Brilliant young local beautician. Friendly, happy & fantastic at her job. Return regularly. And have recommended to all.

View on Google
Reviewer's profile image
26 Sep 2017

ElliceE

5 stars
View on Yell

First time wax and Fin did a great job! Over a week later still feeling great will definitely be booking with her again!

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
22 Sep 2017

Mike D

5 stars
View on FreeIndex

Was very pleased with the Service I received. Have only had my back waxed once before so was a little anxious but turned out fine. Didn't hurt as much as I expected and was very happy with the result and would be happy to recommend this service to anyone.

View on FreeIndex
Reviewer's profile image
22 Sep 2017

Sandra

5 stars
View on FreeIndex

Having read some of Fins reviews on Yell I decided to book myself a treat. After looking through the different treatments on Fins website I booked a Deluxe Pedicure.
I was not disappointed, Fin did a fantastic job, paying close attention to detail and leaving my feet and toe nails looking great. I am booking in for a repeat treatment as I would like to maintain the wonderful work Fin did. I would not hesitate to recommend Fin and look forward to my next treatment and trying something new too.

View on FreeIndex
Reviewer's profile image
15 Sep 2017

GeorgiaB-47

5 stars
View on Yell

I had LVL treatment at fins salon a couple of weeks ago. I am so so happy with the results, I have had so many compliments on my lashes and hardly been wearing mascara because they look so full. Fin is such a professional and has a fab salon. Will definitly be returning very soon.

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
14 Sep 2017

LindaC-204

5 stars
View on Yell

Fin did a great job!
Excellent service in lovely clean surroundings at a reasonable price... Highly recommended!!

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
10 Sep 2017

ab111

5 stars
View on Yell

This is the second time I've arranged a home visit by Fin for a pedicure. She has a vast collection of gels to choose from, I've been spoiled for choice but this time I chose an amazing bright pink!! Fin is a lovely young lady and easy to talk to during the treatments. Not only does Fin do a beautiful job but her attention to detail is great. I have recommend Fin to a number of my friends already and would be very happy to recommend her to anyone. 10/10.

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
08 Sep 2017

SandraB-145

5 stars
View on Yell

Having read some of Fins reviews I decided to book myself a treat. After looking through the different treatments on Fins website I booked a Deluxe Pedicure.
I was not disappointed, Fin did a fantastic job, paying close attention to detail and leaving my feet and toe nails looking great. I am booking in for a repeat treatment as I would like to maintain the wonderful work Fin did. I would not hesitate to recommend Fin and look forward to my next treatment and trying something new too.

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
06 Sep 2017

LouiseB-271

5 stars
View on Yell

What a wonderful afternoon I spent in this "beauty-box" being pampered by the very talented beautician Fin.
A professional service with a thorough approach to the treatments.
I had a premium pedicure which made my feet look the best they've ever looked😀 The premium Facial included a massage which was so relaxing I could actually feel myself going to sleep.😴 Thank you Fin, I will definitely be booking in again. I would highly recommend Fin for your next beauty treatment.

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
06 Sep 2017

AliciaS-13

5 stars
View on Yell

Amazing friendly service . so pleased with my treatments, would highly recommend and great prices too 😊

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
05 Sep 2017

YasminG-4

5 stars
View on Yell

I recently visited finny-foo-fars beauty box to get my nails done and I was very pleased with the results. It was a lovely salon and Finlay was very patient and made sure I was happy with the final result, which I was. I would definitely go back again to get my nails done again and for other treatments she offers.

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
03 Sep 2017

Lori Walton

5 stars
View on Facebook

I had gel polish done today and I was very impressed how friendly Finlay was and how professional she was. She took her time to ensure my nails were perfect for my holiday. I would reccomend her to anyone.
1 thing i would say is that if you are travelling by car you may need to park on an adjoining street but that's out of Finlays control so does not affect the overall experience that she delivered.

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
02 Sep 2017

Courtney

5 stars
View on Facebook

I Visited Finny-Foo-Fars Beauty Box for the first time this afternoon, to try out polygel extensions. Finlay was very welcoming and friendly. She takes time, care and precision in what she does - checking to make sure I was happy with the shape and colour etc. The space from which she works from is beautifully decorated and clean. I left with the lovely nails that i'd hoped for. I would definately recommend Finny-Foo-Fars Beauty Box x

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
29 Aug 2017

AbbieleaF

4 stars
View on Yell

Absolutely lovely layout of a salon. There is a warm welcoming feeling when you visit and the time and care of the treatment is outstanding. I had a French manicure and they look fantastic! I would defiantly go back and receive another manicure.

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
16 Aug 2017

Lesley

5 stars
View on Google

Great quality treatments and excellent products used. Therapist is knowledgeable and listens to your requirements. Highly recommended.

View on Google
Reviewer's profile image
14 Aug 2017

Alyson Dawkins

5 stars
View on Google

I have had the premium facial which was amazing. I have polygel nails extentions and regular infill. I also use Fin for all my waxing and tinting and more recently LVL. Would highly recommend. Lovely lady and beautiful salon.

View on Google
Reviewer's profile image
11 Aug 2017

AngelaB-178

5 stars
View on Yell

My first visit has included removal of acrylic nails and Iv had beautiful new gel nails with colour.
Beautiful surroundings, efficient and friendly service with a lovely cuppa! Iv booked my next appt for an Infill, highly recommended.

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
09 Aug 2017

Alison Towart

5 stars
View on Facebook

Thank you Fin for my wonderful eyelashes.
What a lovely salon Fin has. Fin is very friendly, knowledgeable and very professional.
I am looking forward to trying Fin's other treatments. My nails are booked.
I would certainly recommend Fin's services.
Thank you Fin.

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
06 Aug 2017

Melanie

5 stars
View on Facebook

Had my nails done by Fin and they looked AMAZING!! They still do and was over 3 weeks ago when I had them done, have lasted so well. Would highly recommend Fin as she is a perfectionist and this shows in her work. Will definitely be going back!! So happy to have found her.

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
03 Aug 2017

Helena

5 stars
View on Facebook

Great thank you. Nails were beautiful and stayed on for ages. And that's with a lot of bashing about! No chips or signs of wear in all that time.
Thanks

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
03 Aug 2017

FrancescaM

5 stars
View on Yell

Fin did my nails for my wedding day!!! They were amazing they lasted and were very well done and strong. Also she did my eyebrows which came out a fantastic shape and she dyed my lashes she was very patient as I don't like my eyes being touched the process was quick, easy and pain free, I would really recommend and she pays attention to detail and is very friendly

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
11 July 2017

Kate Hutton

5 stars
View on Facebook

I booked in to have French tip gel extensions and found the process very easy. I arrived and was immediately made to feel welcome. Fantastic service throughout my appointment and now I have found this little gem, I will definitely be back!! Thank you for my wonderful nails xx

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
05 July 2017

Alex Muir

5 stars
View on Facebook

I regularly have a facial and Finns version was definitely up there with the best. I particularly thought she worked with integrity and the little extras like the hand and arm massage and the generous neck and shoulder massage made me feel like I will definitely be booking another one soon. The oofproducts smelt divine too.

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
04 July 2017

Samantha

5 stars
View on Facebook

I had my 1st ever French manicure done today by this lovely lady, Finley Dawkins. What can I say, totally over the moon with my nails, needless to say I shall be definitely be booking with her again to have them done again!! Such a lovely relaxed atmosphere and such a wonderful pleasant lady. Thank you for making my 1st time, such a fab time with amazing results. Xxx

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
04 July 2017

Aimee Ridler

5 stars
View on Facebook

My sister booked a suprise pedicure and gelish polish for me in my 1st week of maternity leave, as a nice treat before Bubs arrives. Fin came to my house to do the treatment and was fantastic. She had all the kit with her and I felt in very good hands, she also knew what she could and couldn't do/use on me as I was 38 weeks pregnant. Whole thing was very relaxing and such a nice experience.

Loved my toes so much that I asked Fin if she could also do my hands as well and do the same gelish polish as it looked so fab. She did and I was really happy with it.

Fin was lovely, very personable yet professional and I will definitely be booking treatments with her again in the future.

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
25 June 2017

Lesley

5 stars
View on Google

Great quality treatments and excellent products used. Therapist is knowledgeable and listens to your requirements. Highly recommended.

View on Google
Reviewer's profile image
21 June 2017

FilipaL

5 stars
View on Yell

Really happy with the service! Nice and cosy space. Fin is such a lovely young lady and really polite. Excellent service and i couldn't ask for better. Thank you

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
08 June 2017

TinaB-76

5 stars
View on Yell

I had nail extensions done by fin and I am so happy with them, she has real talent, they look totally natural. She made me feel at home and was chatting the whole time which is something you don't get in NailBars! I would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks Fin.

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
08 June 2017

Elizabeth Riding

5 stars
View on Facebook

First time at FFF .... great care, time and attention taken to totally transform my fingers and toes ... FANTASTIC

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
05 June 2017

Sara Raquel Fonseca

5 stars
View on Facebook

Very professional and relaxed. Great care taken to transform my nails from bad to AMAZING! Will definitely be going back!

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
02 June 2017

Vickie Long

5 stars
View on Facebook

I'm in love with my Polygel Nails. They look natural as well as glamorous, and feel light and strong. Fin was fantastic; professional and friendly! She spent time and care on the nail prep which some beauticians rush! Would definitely recommend!

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
27 May 2017

Carolina

5 stars
View on Facebook

Absolutely brilliant! My eyebrows looked great. Thank you!

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
26 May 2017

Lucy Hatton

5 stars
View on Facebook

I had such a lovely time Wednesday having my nails done! Very professional but also welcoming. Perfect if you want beaut nails and a good chin wag! Recommend !!!!!! She's only on her way up!!!

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
26 May 2017

LucyH-123

5 stars
View on Yell

Had a lovely experience ! Very welcoming, professional but also relaxing and can't wait to go back! Talented women that I recommend to anyone! Go get some beaut nails ladies!

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
23 May 2017

CK17

5 stars
View on Yell

Time, care and lots of attention to transform badly neglected nails that I usually hide to ones to be proud of. Thanks Fin, great job, still looking fab a week later.

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
21 May 2017

VanessaG-15

5 stars
View on Yell

I've been poorly and felt in need of some TLC ,so I booked to have my nails done,fin very meticulous at what she does,I would highly recommend her,love my nails,the new colours she's got are fab for the summer,so if you are reading this and wondering whether to have a treatment or not I strongly suggest you do it,u won't regret it 💅🏼😘

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
30 Apr 2017

Fern Beetham

5 stars
View on Facebook

Loved the deluxe facial, very professional and relaxing using gorgeous lotions and potions!

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
25 Apr 2017

Lyndzkinz Wale

5 stars
View on Facebook

Lovley girl really nice to talk to. Was going tho at lot that week and she really made me feel better, my eyebrows that she did looked fantastic! Made me feel so much better in myself thank you do much :)

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
16 Apr 2017

SarahH-420

5 stars
View on Yell

Being a working Mum with 4 children I don't get a lot of me time but after booking my daughter in to have her eyelashes/brows done I decided to treat myself & get my nails done. Finny-Foo-Fars did not disappoint, I have come away with a gorgeous set on gel nail tip extensions painted in pretty spring green with a touch of bling on my ring fingers. Not only did we both receive excellent service we were both put at ease & came away feeling relaxed & pampered. The only downside is I now have a list of treatments I want to try & so do all 4 of my daughters, I think this could cost me a lot of money!

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
11 Apr 2017

FayD-3

5 stars
View on Yell

Used Finlay's services following a recommendation and was very impressed.
Opted to have Finlay visit me in my own home as I am recovering from surgery and currently unable to drive. The salon really did come to me so to speak and I was amazed by how well prepared Finlay was in terms of everything that she brought along with her. I felt I had all the choices I would have in a salon with regard to the huge amount of nail polish colours on offer (really recommend the gel polish manicure and pedicure). There were plenty of tint colour options and Finlay was knowledgeable and able to advise me on the most suitable colours (I had a brow and lash tint and I am loving the results! My glossy black lashes look like I already have mascara on and my eyebrows finally match the dark brown colour I dye my hair).
I also had my very first facial as a treat to myself and wow...what a wonderful relaxing experience! For me Finlay's services were just what the doctor ordered.
Don't delay, book today!

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
06 Apr 2017

LisaK-58

5 stars
View on Yell

Very plesant young lady friendly positive confident excellent service and atmosphere very pleased with the service and my nails I recommend her to anyone that's interested i hope she goes far and wish her all the luck in the world for the future

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
15 Mar 2017

DaleP-17

5 stars
View on Yell

As a first time waxing client I was nervous however she made me feel relaxed and as comfortable as could be under the circumstances. No hesitations in recommending her services.

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
10 Mar 2017

TinaS-31

5 stars
View on Yell

I'm so happy I came across Finny Foo Fars Beauty Box. My nails were in a mess and I emailed for help. I got an immediate response and she agreed to come and fix them at such short notice - I was amazed!! She was really friendly and put extensions on my nails and gel. Then I chose a colour and I was transformed. My nails looked and felt gorgeous. I will definitely have them done again. Would recommend.

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
07 Mar 2017

ShirleyH-22

5 stars
View on Yell

Moved to the area so needed to find an excellent nail technician, after 15 years with the same technician where I used to live I thought it would be difficult. Well I struck lucky with Fin who did my nails today. She said she is a perfectionist and that is true. Very happy with her work and advice. Shirley

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
04 Mar 2017

Michael27

5 stars
View on Yell

Was very pleased with the Service I received. Have only had my back waxed once before so was a little anxious but turned out fine. Didn't hurt as much as I expected and was very happy with the result and would be happy to recommend this service to anyone.

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
01 Mar 2017

BethB-26

5 stars
View on Yell

I am very happy with the service Fin provided. She was on time, took care and very professional in every way. I am really happy with the lovely shiny finish to my nails and have no hesitation in recommending her services to anyone. Thanks Fin! X

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
27 Feb 2017

YasminG-4

5 stars
View on Yell

I would definitely recommend FINNY-FOO-FARS BEAUTY BOX. Excellent quality and very pleasant experience whilst having my nails done. I will be going back soon! This was the best service I have ever recieved and I'm looking forward to going back again shortly.

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
21 Feb 2017

SophiaB-12

5 stars
View on Yell

Absolutely flawless gelish extensions with glitter details.
Great service without ever having to leave the house!
Thoroughly recommend.

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
04 Feb 2017

LesleyW-56

5 stars
View on Yell

Another great treatment. Had my eyebrows waxed and shaped and my eye lashes tinted. I couldn't believe the time and meticulous care i got which surprised me becauae both my treatments were cheaply priced. I left very happy and eagerly awaiting my next treatment. It's these little treatments that make us feel and look go and Finn knows that which is why she cares so much about ensuring we are happy. Highly recommended.

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
01 Feb 2017

Amanda Lucas

5 stars
View on Facebook

Finley did my nails taday and i can't thank her enough for the lovely result, she is so caring and lovely and made me feel so spcical. I Would recommend her to my friends and say to anyone who needs pampering you won't find anyone better. Thankyou again Finley
Sheila x

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
20 Jan 2017

Helen Grindall

5 stars
View on Facebook

I booked a gelish manicure with Fin. She arrived on time and set everything up with no fuss. Fin had the colour I asked for too. I have had my nails done in salons before but never been as pleased with them as I am with these! Fin is friendly and professional; I would highly recommend her and will be booking treatments with her again.

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
12 Jan 2017

RachelL-63

5 stars
View on Yell

Just had my toenails painted and very professional and particular in her work. Nice and relaxing experience as well. Highly recommend.

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
08 Jan 2017

AshpaigeH

5 stars
View on Yell

Kept the atmosphere personal and relaxed while at the same time remaining completely professional - loved every second of it! :)

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
03 Jan 2017

LesleyW-56

5 stars
View on Yell

Thanks Finlay for making my damaged ugly nails look so beautiful. Lady is very professional and friendly. No horrid nail bar smell. Quality products used, good range of colours. Lady took her time , no rushing to get me done quickly. Left having my nails transformed. Booked my next visit. I would highly recommend this lady.

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
27 Dec 2016

LottieR-4

5 stars
View on Yell

Fin did my nails last Thursday morning. I've had gel nails done before and they usually last me around 1 week to 10 days as I'm not very careful and use my hands a lot. The gel nails that Fin has done have lasted brilliantly on me. She even ordered in the specific colour that I wanted as I am quite particular about nail colour. She properly prepared the nail bed and did a very neat job. Very professional and a lovely polish. I will be returning. Thanks chica

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
23 Dec 2016

LauraR-89

5 stars
View on Yell

Very relaxing and great atmosphere. Makes you feel comfortable in conversation, lovely girl and great price for top quality service. Would definitely be recommending her to others.

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
18 Dec 2016

AndreaL-29

5 stars
View on Yell

Took advantage of promotion for a premium facial. Very pleasant and relaxing. Lasted well over and hour.Products smelt nice as well. The atmosphere she created in my spare room was lovely and it was great to have it done at home whilst my hubby was watching the Rugby.Would definatley recommend as she done a good job and was a lovely young lady.

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
16 Dec 2016

GeorginaB-23

4 stars
View on Yell

Had Gel nails done, with gelish polish. Finlay made me feel comfortable straight the way. Very professional young lady with great products. Worth recommending. My nails look great!

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
10 Dec 2017

Sonia De Gioia

5 stars
View on Facebook

Had the premium facial and it was amazing. Really nice to have someone come to you so you can totally relax in the comfort of your own home. She set up the room with candles and music and it was just like being at a top end salon. Lovely attention to detail like the lavender essential oil she puts on her hands for you to breathe in before the facial starts. I almost fell asleep it was that good. Really lovely person puts you at ease straight away. Wouldn't hesitate recommending her.

View on Facebook
Reviewer's profile image
02 Dec 2016

babashud

5 stars
View on Yell

I had gel nails done on my toes, so pleased with the results that im going to get my finger nails done for my holiday, fin made me feel totally relaxed and my treatment was not rushed at all, fin was very proffessional yet friendly, i have already recommended her to my friends

View on Yell
Reviewer's profile image
28 Nov 2016

AlysonD-4

5 stars
View on Yell

Lovely relaxing facial. For a newly qualified young lady I was very impressed from the very beginning. Fin was prompt for our appointment and was very professional throughout. Fin explained the different steps she was carrying outas she went along.
I have had many facials but I have to say this was amongst the best. Fin had a lovely touch when massaging my face, neck and shoulders. I would never have guessed from the treatment I received that Fin was newly qualified.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Fin as a Mobile Beautician and I will definitely be a returning customer for my facials and am going to try the gel nails too.

View on Yell
Back to Top